Wednesday, August 23, 2017

school



Tag Tuesday   back to school - terug naar school
MOO Mania    birds - vogels


stamps/stempels:
 Carabelle, Hermine koster, de voet
cuttlebug & DIES

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

pineapple


Ananas und Paradiesvogel 

My postcard for SPA 


I used good old stamps of de creatie
other stamps are by SU, Judi Kins, Heindesign. action.


Saturday, August 19, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

birthday card 60 years old


birthdaycard for a lady

Material
used stamps SU & POD
blue flowers *KEA, yarn
cuttlebug, DIES


Geburtstagskarte zum 60.
für eine liebe Bekannte.

stamping sensations  anything goes

Thursday, August 17, 2017

flea market find # 196


Flohmarktfund

Deko Herzen - Korbgeflecht
mal sehen wie ich die dekorieren werde.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Gift box


Box with bee image
Geschenkbox mit Biene 

Try it on Tuesday  in my garden
stamps is by Heindesign



used technique - drawer mat stamping  klick


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

scrap tag


tag  - label
Tag Tuesday     use your scraps


Materials:
tag, gesso,
Cuttlebug, DIES, embossingfolders, punshes, stamp pads
used stamps: Oxford impressions & Rayher

Sunday, August 13, 2017

famous buildings


Time foe a new shallenge and my though for this week is famous buildings

My postcard for SPA 


used stamps are by crafty individuals, TQDD, Darkroomdoor, Action.

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Leder


freu, freu, ich habe Leder geschenkt bekommen
und mir daraus.
schön für auf eine Tasche oder Gürtel ...
Applikationen gemacht.
Freund cuttlebug macht es möglich.

That`s crafty  anything but a card
i have made
leather patches, using the cuttlebug 

schau doch mal vorbei bei  RUMS


Wednesday, August 09, 2017